Our latest creations

- Thursday, 23 March 2017 -
Le vélotaf gravel Victoire Versus vélo artisanal en acier de Joel
- Tuesday, 14 March 2017 -
- Thursday, 9 March 2017 -
Francois Victoire Veloce handcrafted bespoke Columbus XCR stainless steel road bike with SRAM eTAP groupset
- Tuesday, 7 March 2017 -
Vélo de route artisanal sur mesure en inox Reynolds 953 SRAM eTAP Victoire Bellevue de Martine
- Monday, 27 February 2017 -
Jules' Victoire Versus bespoke steel gravel travel bike
- Thursday, 16 February 2017 -
Christophe Victoire Versus
- Tuesday, 14 February 2017 -
Adrian's 953 stainless steel bespoke Victoire Veloce road bike
- Tuesday, 7 February 2017 -
Stephan's steel Victoire MTB 29er, handcrafted and custom made
- Monday, 30 January 2017 -
Le gravel bike Victoire Versus de Jérôme, vélo de route à disque sur-mesure
- Friday, 27 January 2017 -
Handcrafted custom steel Victoire Bellevue road bike for Foucauld
Home